Home > Tech and more > Free Qwiki Invites

Free Qwiki Invites

Read about Qwiki here.

I won’t be wasting my time typing about it.

I have a Qwiki account and am willing to give free Qwiki invites to anyone who wants it. The task is simple, just write your e-mail id as a comment and I’ll send the invite in a maximum of 2 days.

Enjoy!

  1. November 17, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Send me an invite at: being.vipul@gmail.com

  2. vishal khanna
    November 18, 2010 at 9:42 am
  3. Ray Lowe
    November 30, 2010 at 4:03 am

    Do you have any invites left? then please send to lowe_ray [at] ymail.com. Thanks

  4. December 14, 2010 at 4:58 am

    This is the very first time I have viewed thesilverfyre.waordpress.com, and I definitely like you. I will be returning soon.

  5. Sammy
    December 22, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    Hey mate, would be awesome if i could get one!

    Soheilvr92@gmail.com

  6. mai
    January 22, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    i want an invite please

  7. mai
    January 22, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    i want an invite please . latsirkeam @ hotmail . com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

